Machine Gun Etiquette is the third studio album by English punk rock band the Damned. The album was the group's first since reforming with Dave Vanian on vocals, Captain Sensible on lead guitar, Rat Scabies on drums and Algy Ward on bass guitar.
Machine Gun Etiquette saw the band become more experimental; without Brian James, the songwriting was more democratic, resulting in a blend of punk, psychedelic rock and pop styles.
2014 UK red Vinyl Let Them Eat Vinyl pressing. With an additional Album with some unreleased tracks!

Titel: Machine Gun Etiquette
Stil: Punk: 70's
Best-Nr.: LETV179LP
Typ: Doppel-LP
Preis: 29.- EUR

DAMNED - Machine Gun Etiquette

In den Warenkorb


A1 Love Song
A2 Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
A4 Melody Lee
A5 Antipope
A6 These Hands

B1 Plan 9 Channel 7
B2 Noise Noise Noise
B3 Looking At You
B4 Liar
B5 Smash It Up (Part 1)
B6 Smash It Up

C1 Love Song ( Ed Hollis Version)
C2 Noise, Noise, Noise (Ed Hollis Version)
C3 Suicide
C4 Smash It Up Pt.2 (Backing Track Singalonga Damned)
C5 Smash It Up Pt.4

D1 Burglar
D2 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Dj Edit)
D3 Ballroom Blitz
D4 Turkey Song

Weitere Platten zum Musikstil Punk: 70's
Bestsellers des Musikstils Punk: 70's
Weitere Platten von DAMNED
 [ Neue Suche | Alle Musikstile | Top Ten | Bestsellers | News ]

Wunschliste DAMNED auf meine Wunschliste nehmen

oder meinen Lieben gleich jetzt schon zeigen... ***

EUR 0.00
Noch EUR 50.00
bis zum kostenfreien Versand